Naruto: Crisis of the Past

This is The World of Naruto where the Great Five Villages reside, The Great place of glory attained by Ninja's, The Hatred of Uchiha's, The Will of Fire of Naruto this is what is known the Narutoverse
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» The Sketch Shop
Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:12 pm by Jikura Zheshen

» Nicholas Uchiha (WIP)
Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:42 pm by Jikura Zheshen

» Fire Style Set (+ Summoning)
Wed Sep 23, 2015 1:37 pm by Neo

» Jikura Zheshen (Redoing Character)
Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:37 pm by Jikura Zheshen

» My Bloody Files
Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:36 pm by Jikura Zheshen

» Shen's Metal Vault
Fri Sep 18, 2015 10:37 am by Kanashi

» Shadow Clone Jutsu (3500 Ryo)
Fri Sep 18, 2015 10:28 am by Kanashi

» Genjutsu Nether Regulations
Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:49 pm by Jikura Zheshen

» Claimed Face Claims
Thu Sep 17, 2015 2:40 pm by Kanashi

Share | 

 Jutsu/Chakra System

Go down 
Jikura Zheshen
Jikura Zheshen

Posts : 83
Join date : 2015-08-29
Age : 30
Location : Kirigakure

Ninja Sheet
100000/100000  (100000/100000)

PostSubject: Jutsu/Chakra System    Sat Aug 29, 2015 9:07 pm

Welcome to NC! Here you'll find the jutsu system.

1: Chakra Nature
• You must pick your chakra nature before making jutsus. This cannot be changed unless you ask for a chakra wipe. (will be added later on.) There are 5 types of chakra: Fire, Wind, Water, Lightning, and Earth.

• Chakra Wipes are when you want to change your chakra nature. This is fine, as long as you have enough Ryo.

2: Jutsus
• Jutsus are made as offensive, defensive or supplementary. Offensive jutsus are made to damage a target. Defensive jutsus are made to defend those attacks. Supplementary jutsus are to boost stats, but is also available for healing.

• Ninja Scrolls - Ninja Scrolls rank up to what the scroll's rank is. C-Rank Scroll = makes it into a C-rank jutsu. There is one S-Rank scroll, but it's only gainable through the ninja spinner. The scroll makes it S-Rank, making it have no cooldown, be instant, or stay longer, no chakra cost and 1000 maximum damage.

3: Hand Signs
• To use jutsus, you must use hand signs. There are 12 overall signs. There is:

In, Do, Re, Ka, Shu, Vo, Qia, De, Ro, Ag, Ze, Po.

You must mix these signs to make a jutsu. If a jutsu already has a certain set of signs, you can not use those signs unless the jutsu is banned.

You start off with 100 chakra, so you regain it by resting or drinking chakra water.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jutsu/Chakra System
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Jutsu and Chakra Rules
» Jutsu and Chakra
» Denaya's Custom Jutsu
» Tier System
» Chakra Control

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naruto: Crisis of the Past :: Important Area :: Guidelines & Regulations :: NC Systems-
Jump to: